N-Media WooCommerce PPOM - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (288 entries)

en:  files allowed only
zh_CN: 仅允许文件

en:  of the following matches
zh_CN: 下列匹配项的

en: &laquo; Existing Product Meta
zh_CN: &laquo; 现有产品元

en: <a class="btn button" href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: <a href=“%s”>%s</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: <a href=“%s”>%s</a>

en: <a href="%s">Add Fields</a>
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: <a href="http://www.daterangepicker.com/" target="_blank">Daterangepicker</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.daterangepicker.com/" target="_blank"> 关于 daterangepicker 的所有 </a>

en: <a href="http://www.daterangepicker.com/" target="_blank">More detail</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.daterangepicker.com/" target="_blank"> 更多详细信息 </a>

en: <a href="https://github.com/RobinHerbots/Inputmask" target="_blank">Options</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://github.com/RobinHerbots/Inputmask" target="_blank"> 查看所有掩蔽选项 </a>

en: <a target="_blank" href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/wp_editor">Editor</a>
zh_CN: 启用 <a target="_blank" href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/wp_editor"> wordpress 富编辑器 </a>。

en: Add colors
zh_CN: 添加颜色

en: Add one time fee to cart total.
zh_CN: 在购物车总计中添加一次费用。

en: Add options
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Add your own CSS.
zh_CN: 添加你自己的CSS

en: Add your text/HTML here.
zh_CN: 在这里添加您的文本/HTML。

en: All,AFRICA, AMERICA, ANTARCTICA, ASIA, ATLANTIC, AUSTRALIA, EUROPE, INDIAN, PACIFIC
zh_CN: 所有, 非洲, 美国, 南极洲, 亚洲, 大西洋, 澳大利亚, 欧洲, 印度, 太平洋

en: Allow Resize
zh_CN: 允许调整大小

en: Allow users to select more then one images?.
zh_CN: 允许用户选择更多然后一个图像？。

en: Allow users to select more then one videos or audios?.
zh_CN: 允许用户选择多个视频还是音频？。

en: Apply as discount
zh_CN: 应用为折扣

en: Apply for Categories
zh_CN: 申请类别

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Audio / Video
zh_CN: 音频/视频

en: Audio File Selection
zh_CN: 音频文件选择

en: Auto Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Boundary height,width
zh_CN: Boundar 高度、宽度

en: Button class
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Button label (select files)
zh_CN: 按钮标签 (选择文件)

en: Calculate Tax for Fixed Fee
zh_CN: 计算固定费用税

en: Check this option to enable PPOM REST API
zh_CN: 选中此选项可启用 REST API

en: Checkbox Input
zh_CN: 复选框输入

en: Checked option(s)
zh_CN: 选中的选项

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Color Palettes
zh_CN: 調色盤

en: Color codes seperated by comma e.g: #125, #459, #78b
zh_CN: 由逗号分隔的颜色代码: #125, #459, #78b

en: Color height
zh_CN: 颜色高度

en: Color pallete input
zh_CN: 颜色调色板输入

en: Color picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Color width
zh_CN: 颜色宽度

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Control how price table will be shown for options or disable.
zh_CN: 控制如何显示选项或禁用价格表。

en: Control price display on product page
zh_CN: 控制产品页面上的价格显示。

en: Crop images
zh_CN: 裁剪图像

en: Cropped
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Data name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Input
zh_CN: 日期 (键入)

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: DateRange Input
zh_CN: DateRange 输入

en: Default Date
zh_CN: 默认日期

en: Default color
zh_CN: Dedfault 颜色

en: Default is down.
zh_CN: 默认值为 "已关闭"。

en: Define default color e.g: #effeff
zh_CN: 定义默认颜色 e g: #effeff

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disable Past Dates
zh_CN: 禁用过去的日期？

en: Disable Weekends
zh_CN: 禁用周末？

en: Discount On?
zh_CN: 打折？

en: Discount Price
zh_CN: 折扣价格

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

en: Display color picker by default, otherwise show on click
zh_CN: 默认情况下显示颜色选取器, 否则单击时显示

en: Do Not Show Price Table
zh_CN: 不显示价格表

en: Download File
zh_CN: 下载文件

en: Drag File Here
zh_CN: 在此处拖动文件

en: Drag file/directory here
zh_CN: 在此处拖动文件/目录

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: Email Input
zh_CN: 邮箱输入

en: Enable Conditions
zh_CN: 启用条件

en: Enable Exif
zh_CN: 启用 Exif

en: Enable Quantity Slider
zh_CN: 启用数量滑块

en: Enable Zoom
zh_CN: 启用缩放

en: Enable legacy view
zh_CN: 启用旧式视图

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enforce Boundary
zh_CN: 强制边界

en: Entery API key
zh_CN: 入世 API 密钥

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error while creating directory
zh_CN: 创建目录时出错 。

en: Error while deleting file %s
zh_CN: 删除文件%s 时出错

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Fee Taxable?
zh_CN: 应纳税费用？

en: Field value
zh_CN: 字段值

en: File Input
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: File cost/price
zh_CN: 文件成本/价格

en: File removed
zh_CN: 文件已删除

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File type not valid -
zh_CN: 文件类型无效-

en: File types
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File types allowed seperated by comma, e.g: jpg,pdf,zip
zh_CN: 允许用逗号分隔的文件类型, 例如: jpg、pdf、zip

en: Files allowed
zh_CN: 允许的文件

en: First option
zh_CN: 第一選項

en: Fixed Fee
zh_CN: 固定費用

en: Fixed Price
zh_CN: 固定价格

en: For your reference.
zh_CN: 供你方参考

en: Form added successfully
zh_CN: 表单已添加。

en: Form updated successfully
zh_CN: 表单已成功更新

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Grand Total:
zh_CN: 總計:

en: HTML content
zh_CN: HTML内容

en: Hidden Input
zh_CN: 隐藏输入

en: Hide Product Price?
zh_CN: 包括产品价格？

en: Hide the Apply/Cancel button.
zh_CN: 隐藏 "应用/取消" 按钮。

en: Horizontal Layout
zh_CN: 水平布局

en: How many options can be checked by user e.g: 2. Leave blank for default.
zh_CN: 用户可以检查多少个选项: 2. 默认为空。

en: How many options can be checked by user e.g: 3. Leave blank for default.
zh_CN: 用户可以检查多少个选项: 3. 默认为空。

en: If you don't know your API key, please login into your: <a target="_blank" href="http://wordpresspoets.com/member-area">Member area</a>
zh_CN: 如果您不知道您的 API 密钥, 请登录到您的: <a target="_blank" href="http://wordpresspoets.com/member-area"> 成员区域 </a>

en: If you want to apply this meta against categories, type here each category SLUG per line. For All type: All. Leave blank for default.
zh_CN: 如果要对类别应用此元, 请在此处键入每行的每个类别蛞蝓。所有类型: 所有。默认为空

en: Image Cropper
zh_CN: 图像农作物

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图片尺寸

en: Image types
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Image types allowed seperated by comma, e.g: jpg,png
zh_CN: 允许以逗号分隔的图像类型, e. g: jpg, png

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images not selected
zh_CN: 未选择图像

en: Images selection
zh_CN: 图像选择

en: Input Masking
zh_CN: 输入掩蔽

en: Insert an additional class(es) (separateb by comma) for more personalization.
zh_CN: 插入一個額外的類（以逗號分隔），以獲得更多的個性化功能。

en: Insert the error message for validation.
zh_CN: 插入错误消息进行验证。

en: It will as section heading wrapped in h2
zh_CN: 它将作为部分标题包裹在 h2

en: It will be shown as field label
zh_CN: 在前端显示

en: It will calculate price against per unit and show along total
zh_CN: 它将计算每单位的价格和显示沿合计

en: It will display Range slider for quantity under matrix
zh_CN: 它将显示范围滑块为数量在矩阵之下

en: It will display color palettes as circle
zh_CN: 它将显示调色板作为圆

en: It will pull content from post. e.g: 22
zh_CN: 它将从帖子中提取内容。e. g:22

en: It will show current local time.
zh_CN: 它将显示当前本地时间。

en: Just for info e.g: Select your option.
zh_CN: 有关信息, 请选择您的选项。

en: Label Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Label will show in cart
zh_CN: 标签将显示在购物车中

en: Left blank for default
zh_CN: 默认为空

en: Left blank for default.
zh_CN: 留空为默认.

en: Max Date
zh_CN: 最大日期

en: Max. Checked option(s)
zh_CN: 麦克斯。选中的选项

en: Max. Length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Max. Qty
zh_CN: 最大数量

en: Max. characters allowed, leave blank for default
zh_CN: 麦克斯。允许字符, 默认为空

en: Max. values
zh_CN: 麦克斯。值

en: Max. values allowed, leave blank for default
zh_CN: 麦克斯。允许的值, 默认为空

en: Meta ID
zh_CN: سىIDمېتا سانلىق مەلۇمات

en: Meta deleted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除

en: Meta group name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: Min Date
zh_CN: 最小日期

en: Min. Checked option(s)
zh_CN: 最小选中选项

en: Min. Length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: Min. Qty
zh_CN: 最小数量

en: Min. characters allowed, leave blank for default
zh_CN: 允许的最小字符, 默认为空

en: Min. values
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Min. values allowed, leave blank for default
zh_CN: 允许的最小值, 默认为空

en: Multiple selection?
zh_CN: 多选

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称。

en: No Meta Found
zh_CN: 找不到文章元！

en: No Order Found
zh_CN: 没有订单

en: No Product Found
zh_CN: 找不到产品

en: No changes found.
zh_CN: 未发现更改

en: No fields to delete
zh_CN: 没有要删除的字段

en: No fields to save
zh_CN: 没有要保存的字段

en: No meta found to save
zh_CN: 找不到要保存的元

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Number Input
zh_CN: 号码 (键入)

en: Open Style
zh_CN: 打开样式

en: Option Total
zh_CN: 选项总计

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Total:
zh_CN: 选项总计:

en: PPOM (Personalized Product Meta Manager) plugin allow WooCommerce Store Admin to create unlimited input fields and files to attach with Product Pages.
zh_CN: PPOM (个性化产品元管理器) 插件允许 WooCommerce 存储管理员创建无限的输入字段和文件附加到产品页面

en: PPOM API Secret Key
zh_CN: API密匙

en: PPOM Fields
zh_CN: PPOM 字段

en: Palettes colors
zh_CN: 调色板颜色

en: Palettes mode
zh_CN: 调色板模式

en: Palettes width
zh_CN: 调色板宽度

en: Please provide data name property for %s
zh_CN: 请为%s 提供数据名称属性

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Pre-defined value for text input
zh_CN: 文本输入的预定义值

en: Price Matrix
zh_CN: 价格矩阵

en: Price matrix
zh_CN: 价格矩阵

en: Price/Quantity
zh_CN: 价格/数量

en: Product Meta Basic Settings
zh_CN: 产品元基本设置

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product Quantity
zh_CN: 产品数量

en: Product Total:
zh_CN: 產品總計

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Provide API key below:
zh_CN: 提供下面的 API 密钥:

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity Step
zh_CN: 数量的步驟

en: Quantity step e.g: 3
zh_CN: 数量步骤 e g: 3

en: REQUIRED: The identification name of this field, that you can insert into body email configuration. Note:Use only lowercase characters and underscores.
zh_CN: 注意：此为数据库字段名称，只能使用小写字母和下划线。

en: Radio Input
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Regions
zh_CN: 地区

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Meta
zh_CN: 删除元

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Rich Editor
zh_CN: 富文本编辑器

en: Roles
zh_CN: 行

en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: Save Changing
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Secret key is not valid
zh_CN: 密钥无效

en: Select Audio/Video
zh_CN: 选择音频/视频

en: Select Input
zh_CN: 选择/输入

en: Select Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Select Option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select PPOM Meta
zh_CN: 选择 PPOM 元

en: Select audio or video from media library
zh_CN: 从媒体库选择视频

en: Select files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select images
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select images from media library
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Select this if it must be required.
zh_CN: 此為必選項目必需選擇

en: Select/Upload Image
zh_CN: 選擇/上傳圖片

en: Selected color
zh_CN: 选定状态颜色

en: Selected image
zh_CN: 所选图像

en: Selected option
zh_CN: 所選的選項

en: Set default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Show Dropdown
zh_CN: 显示下拉菜单

en: Show Each Option's Price
zh_CN: 显示每个选项的价格

en: Show Local Time
zh_CN: 显示当地时间

en: Show Only Option's Total
zh_CN: 仅显示选项的总计

en: Show Timepicker
zh_CN: 显示 Timepicker

en: Show Timepicker 24 Hours
zh_CN: 显示 Timepicker 24 小时

en: Show Timepicker Seconds
zh_CN: 显示 Timepicker 秒

en: Show Timepicker.
zh_CN: 显示 Timepicker。

en: Show Timezone
zh_CN: 显示时区

en: Show Week Numbers
zh_CN: 显示周数

en: Show Zoomer
zh_CN: 显示缩放 xaos

en: Show as Circle
zh_CN: 显示为圆

en: Show big image on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示大图像

en: Show on load
zh_CN: 在加载时显示

en: Show palettes
zh_CN: 显示调色板

en: Show price per unit?
zh_CN: 每单位显示价格？

en: Size:
zh_CN: 区域：

en: Small description, it will be diplay near name title.
zh_CN: 标题旁边的小标题描述

en: Sorry, maximum quantity is %d.
zh_CN: 对不起, 最大数量为%d。

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Text Input
zh_CN: 文本输入

en: Textarea Input
zh_CN: 多行文本

en: This will be added into cart
zh_CN: 这将被添加到购物车

en: Tick if need to show a group of common colors beneath the square
zh_CN: 如果需要在正方形下面显示一组共同的颜色, 请勾选

en: Tick it to turn conditional logic to work below
zh_CN: 勾选它以将条件逻辑转到下面工作

en: Tick it to turn on old boxes view for images
zh_CN: 勾选它以打开旧框视图以查看图像

en: Timepicker increment
zh_CN: Timepicker 增量

en: Timezone Input
zh_CN: 时区输入

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Discount
zh_CN: 总折扣

en: Total will be calculated in the cart
zh_CN: 总计将在购物车中 calcuated

en: Type button label e.g: Select Photos
zh_CN: 键入按钮标签: 选择照片

en: Type class for both (select, upload) buttons
zh_CN: (选择、上载) 按钮的类型类

en: Type color code with price (optionally). To write label, use #colorcode - White
zh_CN: 键入带有价格的颜色代码 (可选)。要编写标签, 请使用 #colorcode 白色

en: Type description, it will be display under section heading.
zh_CN: 类型说明, 则将在节标题下 diplay。

en: Type field width in % e.g: 50%
zh_CN: 键入字段宽度 (%) g: 50%

en: Type number of files allowed per upload by user, e.g: 3
zh_CN: 键入每个用户上载允许的文件数, e. g: 3

en: Type option name (given above) if you want already selected.
zh_CN: 如果您希望已选中, 请键入选项名称 (如上所述)。

en: Type option with price (optionally)
zh_CN: 使用价格的类型选项 (可选)

en: Type size with units in kb|mb per file uploaded by user, e.g: 3mb
zh_CN: 按用户上载的文件大小, 单位为 kb | mb: 3mb

en: Variation Quantity
zh_CN: 變體數量

en: Viewport type
zh_CN: 视区类型

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Year Range
zh_CN: 年份范围

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can create different meta groups for different products.
zh_CN: 为不同的产品创建不同的元组

en: audios not selected
zh_CN: 未选择音频

en: color boxes
zh_CN: 彩盒

en: default is 50, e.g: 100
zh_CN: 默认值为 50, e g: 100

en: default is 50, e.g: 75
zh_CN: 默认值为 50, e g:75

en: e.g MM-DD-YYYY, DD-MMM-YYYY
zh_CN: 日-日-日-日

en: e.g: 2017-02-25
zh_CN: e. g: 2017-02-25

en: e.g: 2017-09-15
zh_CN: e. g: 2017-09-15

en: e.g: 30
zh_CN: e. g:30

en: e.g: 500
zh_CN: e. g: 500

en: jQuery datePicker
zh_CN: 使用 jQuery Datepicker

en: only if
zh_CN: 僅當

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: price (if any)
zh_CN: 价格 (如果有)

en: regular checkbox input
zh_CN: 常规复选框输入

en: regular date input
zh_CN: 常规日期输入

en: regular email input
zh_CN: 常规电子邮件输入

en: regular file input
zh_CN: 常规文件输入

en: regular hidden input
zh_CN: 常规隐藏输入

en: regular number input
zh_CN: 常规数字输入

en: regular radio input
zh_CN: 常规无线电输入

en: regular select input
zh_CN: 常规选择输入

en: regular select-box input
zh_CN: 常规选择框输入

en: regular text input
zh_CN: 常规文本输入

en: regular textarea input
zh_CN: 常规 textarea 输入

en: specified legal number intervals
zh_CN: 指定的法定编号间隔

en: unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: you can pre-set the value of this hidden input.
zh_CN: 您可以预先设置此隐藏输入的值。
